Don Charisma Bank Holiday Weekend Sunset Challenge

Don Charisma Bank Holiday Weekend Sunset Challenge

This is a sunset I took in Turkey using delicate olive branch tips as an interesting foreground focal point. I love olives, love olive trees, love sunsets and this just caught my eye as an amateur photo opportunity not to be missed. As photos go it could have been better but I love it.

Enter one of your favourite sun set photos, I have dozens I could have entered but this one is one of my favourites as it’s a bit unusual.

Click Here to See the Challenge

4 thoughts on “Don Charisma Bank Holiday Weekend Sunset Challenge”

Comments make blogging more fun

