Steamed genitals anybody?

Was reading this earlier all about the benefits of and how to carry out vaginal steaming. Click here to read. I’m always looking for interesting uses for my herb stash and for healthy natural ways to improve my overall well-being  but just when you thought you’d seen it all….

I’m not sure I’ll try this between two chairs method I think if Nick came in and caught me mid steam, as new age as he is, he would fear for my sanity.

Never say never though I’m compiling a bouquet garni for this evening as soon as I’ve posted this and will be sure to report on any noticed effects.

Comments make blogging more fun

